Blood Cruise by Mats Strandberg

$14.95
+ $15.49 Shipping

Blood Cruise by Mats Strandberg

Blood Cruise by Mats Strandberg

Price: $14.95
$14.95 + $15.49 Shipping

In stock

Dispatched within 24 hours

We accept the following payment methods

Description

On the Baltic Sea no one can hear you scream. A summer thriller perfect for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Linqvist.

Delivery & Returns

Ria Christie English Books

Address: 175 Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NL, United Kingdom
Retailer VRN: GB160565025